A Gathering of None




TB-vocals, lead and rhythm guitars
Justin Travis Osburn-rhythm and lead guitars/bgvs
Jeff Grunn-lead and rhythm guitars/bgvs
Ken Belcher-bass/bgvs
Chris White-drums/backup vocals


Progressive Hard Rock

A Gathering of None was started as a one man project headed by Tracy Byrd(aka TB). This is the result of breaking molds and smashing boundaries. What is here is the outlet of a musician who wants to do something different and inspiring.


Ignite, The Smashing Pumpkins, Handsome, Quicksand, King's X, Only Living Witness, HUM, Galactic Cowboys, Queens of the Stone Age, Helmet, In This Moment, Corrosion of Conformity, The Foo Fighters, Brand New, King Hiss, Miltown, Nirvana, Soundgarden, TAD, Mudhoney, Screaming Trees.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 JAC TRUFIT PROMOTIONS  All rights Reserved 

The Bandivious website is copyrighted with the US Library of Congress

The Bandivious Logo is a registered trademark with the USPTO